

The Supreme Court of Ohio

COMMISSION ON CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION 2024 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
Honorable Marisa Cornachio Willoughby Municipal Court Willoughby	Judge	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Honorable J. Gregory Howard Butler County Court of Common Pleas Hamilton	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Honorable Kevin Kelley Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas Cleveland	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Honorable Sheryl Munson RISE Mental Health Court Franklin County Court of Common Pleas Columbus	Judge	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Honorable Eric Allen Marks Lucas County Court of Common Pleas Toledo	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Adrienne J. Roach Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL Cincinnati	Attorney 1 st District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Magistrate Ebony Wreh Dayton Municipal Court Dayton	Attorney 2 nd District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Anthony Will Schultz Cox & Will Marysville	Attorney 3 rd District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
James Sillery Mollica, Gall, Sloan Sillery Co., LPA Athens	Attorney 4 th District	1.1.24–12.31.26
Robert J. Mann (Vice-Chair) Mann & Carducci Co., LPA Columbus	Attorney 5 th District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25 1.1.23 – 12.31.25 (Vice-Chr.)
Sharon Harwood Fisher-Titus Medical Center Norwalk	Attorney 6 th District	6.29.23 – 12.31.25
Patricia Wagner Youngstown State University Youngstown	Attorney 7 th District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Douglas E. Bloom Bloom Law Group, LLC Cleveland	Attorney 8 th District	1.1.22 – 12.31.24

COMMISSION ON CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION 2024 ROSTER

Karin Wiest Wayne County CASA/GAL Program Wooster	Attorney 9 th District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Kevin L. Williams (Chair) Law Office of William A. Morse Columbus	Attorney 10 th District	1.1.22 – 12.31.24 1.1.23 – 12.31.24 (Chr.)
Jacqueline M. O'Donnell City of Eastlake Eastlake	Attorney 11 th District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Bennet Manning Twelfth District Court of Appeals Middletown	Attorney 12 th District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Professor Terri Enns The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law Columbus	Law School Dean or Faculty	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Dr. Carri L. Brown Fairfield County Auditor's Office Lancaster	Non-Attorney Member	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Michel Jendretzky Director, Attorney Services Division Supreme Court of Ohio Office of Attorney Services 65 South Front Street, 5 th Floor	Secretary to the Commission	

Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431