

COMMISSION ON THE THOMAS J. MOYER OHIO JUDICIAL CENTER ROSTER (2024)

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Nils Johnson, Esq., Chair Johnson & Johnson Law Firm Canfield	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.19 – 12.31.21 Second Term 1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Ashley Bartman Watson, Esq., Vice Chair OhioHealth Columbus	At Large/Voting	First Term 5.23.22 - 12.31.23 Second Term 1.1.24 - 12.31.26
Brodi J. Conover, Esq. Frost Brown Todd LLC Lebanon	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.21 – 12.31.23 Second Term 1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Lane Beougher Ohio Facilities Construction Commission (OFCC) Columbus	Voting	Ohio Facilities Construction Commission (OFCC)
Rick W. Grady, Esq. Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP Columbus	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Michael D. Farley, Esq. Ohio Insurance Institute Columbus	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Justin Nigro Ohio Arts Council Columbus	Voting	Ohio Arts Council

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Barbara Powers Ohio History Connection Columbus	Voting	Ohio History Connection
Marques Hillman Richeson, Esq. Jones Day Columbus	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Gary Williams, Esq. Illustrative Concepts/Nubian Dream Art Sankofa Fine Arts Plus Cleveland	At Large/Voting	First Term 1.1.19 – 12.31.21 Second Term 1.1.22 – 12.31.24

STAFF LIAISON

Dean Hogan

Designee for Administrative Director of the Supreme Court

Judicial College Program Manager Supreme Court of Ohio 65 S. Front Street Columbus, Ohio 43215 614.387.9450 dean.hogan@sc.ohio.gov